Log In

Sid Roth's It's Supernatural

Visit http://SidRoth.org. This is Sid Roth's official Facebook page. Be sure to invite all your friends to become fans. Please only post comments that

» Sid Roth's It's Supernatural
NameSid Roth's It's Supernatural
Likes94,745
Facebook pageVisit Facebook page
AboutVisit http://SidRoth.org. This is Sid Roth's official Facebook page. Be sure to invite all your friends to become fans. Please only post comments that... see more
Description
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/sidrothtv
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/sidroth/
AwardsTelly Awards, Angel Awards
GenreThe Supernatural
StarringSid Roth and Guests
NetworkTBN: Monday 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT), Tuesday 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT), Friday 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT); Daystar, Church Channel, INSP, GOD TV
Schedulehttp://www.sidroth.org/site/PageServer?pagename=tv_schedule